Springtime is Coming!

Odd, isn’t it, that it’s 60 degrees outside in February? I guess Winter was done, and Spring decided she was ready. It certainly shows outside. Birds are chirping, trees are blooming, and well, um, **sneezes** pollen is in the air.

I went for a stroll around our large yard and got some wonderful pictures. Here’s some of my favorites! What are some signs of spring around your house?

img_0633
I planted some iris bulbs and they finally started growing! I hope they bloom soon. 🙂
img_0634
The olive tree by our house is in full bloom, and it smells wonderful!
img_0637
I know this is a terrible picture, but I just love how cheerful and bright these dandelions are!
img_0638
Look at how lush and green our grass is!

img_0640

img_0641
My dad got my sister and I flowers on Valentine’s Day, and they really brighten up our room.
2 thoughts on “Springtime is Coming!

Leave a Reply

