Welcome to My WordPress Blog!

Hello, everyone! If you are reading this, that means you got my message on my original blog and followed the instructions to get here. Good job!

I must say, WordPress is quite different from Blogspot. The set-up is much different. You have no idea how long it took me to figure out how to even sign up! (I’ll give you a hint: thirty minutes) It will take me some time to get used to it. I’m not a tech-savvy person, so if any of you have any suggestions, let me know!

Over time, I’ll try to transfer posts from my old blog to here. That way, all of my previous posts will be in one place and you won’t have to blog-jump.

Leave a Reply

